Board Members

OFFICERS

Steve Stemler, President (2012-2014)
Department of Psychology
Wesleyan University
207 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459-0408
860-685-2207
steven.stemler@wesleyan.edu

Drey Martone, Vice-President and Program Chair (2012-2014)
Department of Teacher Education
The College of Saint Rose
432 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203-1490
518-454-5262
martoned@strose.edu

Christa Winter, Immediate Past President (2012-2014)
Psychology Department
Springfield College
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01109
413-748-3611
CWinter@spfldcol.edu

Camelia Rosca, Treasurer (2012-2015)
Merrimack Special Education Collaborative
P.O. Box 548
Carlisle, MA 01741
781-738-3505
camelia@gmail.com

Julia Zoino-Jeannetti, Secretary (2012-2015)
Framingham State University
Education Department
Dwight Hall, 326
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-626-4594
jzoinojeannetti@framingham.edu

PROJECT DIRECTORS

Sally Mackenzie, Conference (2010-2013)
University of Maine
335A Merrill Hall
Orono, ME 04469
207-581-2734
sarah.mackenzie@umit.maine.edu

Mary Grassetti, Membership (2012-2013)
Framingham State University
Education Department
Crocker Hall, 211
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-626-4859
mgrassetti@framingham.edu

Deb Patterson, Special Projects (2010-2013)
Education Department
Western New England College
1215 Wilbraham Rd,
Springfield MA 01119
413 -782-1357
dpatters@wnec.edu

Charles DePascale, Historian (2010-2013)
Center For Assessment
P.O. Box 351
Dover, NH 03821-0351
603-516-7900
cdepascale@nciea.org

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

 

Gary Ackerman, Website (2012-2015)
Rivendell Academy (Orford, NH)
802.345.2926
gary@hackscience.net
Gary on LinkedIn

 

Patricia Paugh, Parliamentarian (2012-2015)
Dept of Curriculum & Instruction
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Wheatley Hall 2nd Floor, Room 143-03
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA
617-287-7586
patricia.paugh@umb.edu


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Karen Case, Connecticut  (2010-2013)
College of Education, Nursing, and Health Professions
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
860-768-4369
kcase@hartford.edu

Julia Dellamattera, Maine (2010-2013)
Early Childhood Development and Education
University of Maine
113Merrill Hall
Orono, Maine 04469
207-581-3118
julie.dellamattera@umit.maine.edu

Lusa Lo, Massachusetts (2010-2013)
University of Massachusetts, Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
617-287-6234
Lusa.Lo@umb.edu

Kelly Demers, New Hampshire (2012-2013)
St. Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive, Box #1615
Manchester, NH 03102
603-641-7393
email: kdemers@anselm.edu

David Kritt, New York/Metro (2010-2013)
Department of Education, 3S – 208
College of Staten Island / CUNY
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10314
718-982-4085
kritt@mail.csi.cuny.edu

Jennifer S. Cook, Rhode Island (2011-2014)
English Department
Craig Lee Hall
Rhode Island College
600 Mount Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
401-456-8663
jcook@ric.edu

Vermont – Open

Larry Tinnerman, Outside Northeast Rep (2012-2015)
Indiana State University
Department of Curriculum and Instruction and Media Technology
323B University Hall – Bayh College of Education
Terre Haute, Indiana 47803
812-237-2937
larry.tinnerman@indstate.edu