Board Members

OFFICERS

Drey Martone, President (2014-2016)
Department of Teacher Education
The College of Saint Rose
432 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203-1490
518-454-5262
martoned@strose.edu

Mary Grassetti, Vice President (2012-2013)
Framingham State University
Education Department
Crocker Hall, 211
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-626-4859
mgrassetti@framingham.edu

Steve Stemler, Immediate Past President (2012-2014)
Department of Psychology
Wesleyan University
207 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459-0408
860-685-2207
steven.stemler@wesleyan.edu

Camelia Rosca, Treasurer (2012-2015)
Merrimack Special Education Collaborative
P.O. Box 548
Carlisle, MA 01741
781-738-3505
camelia@gmail.com

Kelly Demers, Secretary
St. Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive, Box #1615
Manchester, NH 03102
603-641-7393
kdemers@anselm.edu

Julia Zoino-Jeannetti, Membership
Framingham State University
Education Department
Dwight Hall, 326
100 State Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-626-4594
jzoinojeannetti@framingham.edu

PROJECT DIRECTORS

Sally Mackenzie, Conference (2010-2013)
University of Maine
335A Merrill Hall
Orono, ME 04469
207-581-2734
sarah.mackenzie@umit.maine.edu

Amy Ryan, Conference Director (2010-2013)
Boston College
amyhryan@gmail.com

Deb Patterson, Special Projects (2010-2013)
Education Department
Western New England College
1215 Wilbraham Rd,
Springfield MA 01119
413 -782-1357
dpatters@wnec.edu

Charles DePascale, Historian (2010-2013)
National Center for Improvement of Educational Assessment
P.O. Box 351
Dover, NH 03821-0351
603-516-7900
cdepascale@nciea.org

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

 

Gary Ackerman, Website (2012-2015)
Rivendell Academy (Orford, NH)
802.345.2926
gary@hackscience.net
Gary on LinkedIn

 

Patricia Paugh, Parliamentarian (2012-2015)
Dept of Curriculum & Instruction
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Wheatley Hall 2nd Floor, Room 143-03
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA
617-287-7586
patricia.paugh@umb.edu


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Jess Gregory, Connecticut
gregoryj2@southernct.edu

Julia Dellamattera, Maine (2010-2013)
Early Childhood Development and Education
University of Maine
113Merrill Hall
Orono, Maine 04469
207-581-3118
julie.dellamattera@umit.maine.edu

Alan Cron, Massachusetts
Rockland Schools
acron@rocklandschools.org

Emilie Reagan, New Hampshire
University of New Hampshire
Emilie.Reagan@unh.edu

Aja LaDuke, New York
The College of Saint Rose
LaDukea@strose.edu

Christine Kunkel, Rhode Island
chriskunkel@mac.com

Kelly Clark-Keefe, Vermont
University of vermont
kclarkke@uvm.edu

Larry Tinnerman, Outside Northeast Rep (2012-2015)
Indiana State University
Department of Curriculum and Instruction and Media Technology
323B University Hall – Bayh College of Education
Terre Haute, Indiana 47803
812-237-2937
larry.tinnerman@indstate.edu

STRAND LEADERS

Teaching and Teacher Education
Deb Patterson debbusybee@gmail.com
Laura Wasielewski lmwasielewski@comcast.net

Diversity and Sociocultural Issues
Aja LaDuke LaDukea@strose.edu
May Hara mhara@framingham.edu

Leadership, Policy, and Education Reform
Jess Gregory/Karen Case gregoryj2@southernct.edu

Curriculum and Instruction
Christine Kunkel chriskunkel@mac.com
Gary Ackerman gary@hackscience.net

Higher Education
Larry Tinnerman Larry.Tinnerman@indstate.edu
Carmen Valeria cveloria@suffolk.edu

Human Development and Learning
Julie Dellamatera Julie_Dellamattera@umit.maine.edu
Emilie Reagan Emilie.Reagan@unh.edu

Measurement, Assessment, and Evaluation; Research Methods
Charlie DePascale cdepascale@nciea.org